## DETAILS OF DEPARTMENT AND FACULTY MEMBERS

## IN

## LAXMI NARAIN DUBEY COLLEGE, MOTIHARI

Department	Faculty Member	Designation
CHEMISTRY	Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar	Professor & Head
PHYSICS	Dr. Pinaki Laha	Assistant Professor & Head
	Dr. Sarvesh Dubey	Assistant Professor
HISTORY	Dr. Subodh Kumar	Associate Professor & Head
,	Dr. Neelmani	Guest Teacher
PHILOSOPHY	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sinha	Associate Professor & Head
HINDI	Dr. Santosh Vishnoi	Assistant Professor & Head
	Dr. Prabhakar Kumar	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Ravi Ranjan Singh	Assistant Professor
ECONOMICS	Lt. Durgesh Mani Tewari	Assistant Professor & Head
	Shri. Ram Prawesh	Guest Teacher
POLITICAL SCIENCE	Dr. Kumar Rakesh Ranjan	Assistant Professor & Head
BOTANY	Shri. Arvind Kumar	Assistant Professor & Head
ZOOLOGY	Dr. Niraj Kumar	Guest Teacher
URDU	Dr. Jauwad Hussain	Assistant Professor & Head
GEOGRAPHY	Shri. Rakesh Ranjan Kumar	Assistant Professor & Head
	Ms. Preeti Priya	Guest Teacher
	Ms. Swarna Rani	Guest Teacher
ENGLISH	-	HEAD, ( PRINCIPAL) (IN-CHARGE)
MATHEMATICS	-	HEAD, PRINCIPAL (IN-CHARGE)
PSYCHOLOGY	-	HEAD, PRINCIPAL (IN-CHARGE)
B.ED.	Dr. Parmanand Tripathi	Head
	Dr. Krishna Kumar Sinha	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Madhulika Kumari	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Jayantee Jha	Assistant Professor
	Ms. Madhubala Maurya	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Pramod Kumar Roy	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Priya Ranjan	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Jaleshwar Kumar	Assistant Professor
BCA	Dr. Pinaki Laha	Course-Coordinator
BBA	Lt. Durgesh Mani Tewari	Course-Coordinator